Line to take with Nut Flush draw on wet board

LsDghLsDgh Red Chipper Posts: 8 ✭✭
edited July 19 in Online Poker Hands
I'm pretty new to poker was hoping for some guidance on the best line to take here with the nut flush draw on a really wet board.
(also I'm aware my stats are a bit off, working on it)

NL Holdem 0.02(BB)
CO ($1.60) [VPIP: 20.2% | PFR: 14.5% | AGG: 35.5% | Hands: 128]
HERO ($1.95) [VPIP: 30.5% | PFR: 21.2% | AGG: 45.3% | | Hands: 723]

Dealt to Hero: :AD::4D:

UTG Folds, HJ Raises To $0.06, CO Folds, BTN Folds, SB Folds, HERO Calls $0.04

Hero SPR on Flop: [14.54 effective]
Flop ($0.13): :KD::TD::QC:
HERO Checks, HJ Checks

So it's my understanding that flush draws are usually a good opportunity to semi-bluff and that firing a bet on the flop is the default. The reason I checked the flop is because the villain hits this board really often considering his range is going to consist of a lot of broadway cards which will make a pair or some sort of draw (i checked this in flopzilla after, seems to be true if my range assumptions are ok). So it might be hard to bluff him here, especially at low stakes where people call really wide.
I figured that seeing a free turn card was move advantageous to me than him. Plus I reckon he's more likely to lead into me on turn/river since I'm not repping a strong hand and he'll be looking for value meaning if I do pick up the flush it'll be easy to build a big pot.

Turn ($0.13): :KD::TD::QC::8H:
HERO Bets $0.07 (Rem. Stack: $1.82), HJ Calls $0.07 (Rem. Stack: $1.84)

River ($0.27): :KD::TD::QC::8H::6H:
HERO Bets $0.17 (Rem. Stack: $1.65), HJ Calls $0.17 (Rem. Stack: $1.67)