QQ against a Pro - A pile of hand reading questions

sfx_beigssfx_beigs Red Chipper Posts: 74 ✭✭
$.10-$.20 NL club game. Very aggressive game with a couple of known pros/coaches and a bunch of people studying. It's very early and this is my first time in the game so the only info I have are really who's a student and who's a coach.

Villain - HJ - $106.05 in chips
Hero - CO - $39.55 in chips

Villain (known pro/coach) opens to the table's standard $0.60
Hero - QhQs - 3bets to $1.80.
Villain calls.

Flop - $3.90 - Js 8h Jc

Villain checks
Hero bets $1.41
Villain check raises to $3.52
Hero calls.

Turn - $10.94 - 9c

Villain bets $7.29
Hero calls

River - $25.52 - Qc

Vilain checks.
Hero bets $12.76
Villain folds and throws a banana emoji at me.

My Questions/analysis:

1. How lucky did I get?
2. Preflop - Is AA or KK in his range? He opened and called. In most cases I'd say no but this is a pro who may be laying a trap. In an aggressive game where players will 3-bet in position wider than QQ+ is a trap more realistic or am I safe to remove AA and KK from his range?
2. On the flop check raise, my thinking was I block a lot of his jacks since I have two of the queens. So JTs is on the table as is J9s. KJs is also in his Open/call range. 88 is also bad. I also think he could be checkraising TT, 99, T9s as a semi bluff hoping I have AK or AQ that I just C-bet. As a student, is it feasible that he thinks I might hero fold an overpair? Would he check raise an underpair like 77?
3. The turn 9 doesn't change much. I'm still behind his Jx obviously. I'm now behind 99. But I'm still good against his draws and underpairs. Would he double barrel bluff someone who called his checkraise? At this point, he's got to think I peeled with an overpair at minimum. In typing this out, I'm not sure he's betting without a Jack.