Live MTT Hand History Reviews on Twitch

GazelligGazellig RCP Coach Posts: 74 ✭✭
edited September 2015 in Off Topic Chat
Hi guys

Apologies for the lastminute.com nature of this post. Every week I review some tournaments hands on Twitch (http://www.twitch.tv/gazelligpoker) with different guests. This week I have none other than Christian Soto joining me from 7pm (UK time) tonight (Wednesday 16 September) - I think that's 11am PT and 2pm EST. We would love you to join us as we discuss various tournament situations.

Hope to see you all later.

Gareth

Comments

Leave a Comment

BoldItalicStrikethroughOrdered listUnordered list
Emoji
Image
Align leftAlign centerAlign rightToggle HTML viewToggle full pageToggle lights
Drop image/file