Coaching Available from Persuadeo

ChipXtractorChipXtractor Red Chipper, Table Captain Posts: 1,186 ✭✭✭✭
edited January 2017 in General Concepts
I am not sure if @persuadeo is OK with me posting this here but I thought there was a good chance many of you guys are not aware of this recent offering. Hopefully he is. Also I hope the pros understand this is not really me pimping a product but more of a sharing of opportunity for the other members.

http://persuadeo.nl/coaching/

I have no knowledge of the specifics of the offer or type of coaching and would suggest anyone who is interested contact Chris thru the link. I would suggest that if you have interest you contact him quickly as he plays full time for a living and I would assume his time is very limited. Good luck guys.

cXt
Twitter = @ChipXtractor

Comments

• mbehr1983mbehr1983 Red Chipper Posts: 635 ✭✭✭
  • kageykagey Red Chipper, KINGOFTAGS Posts: 2,219 ✭✭✭✭✭
    a coach too!

so now he's a pro AND a coach!
    man, I'm learning a ton of new things on these forums....
  • persuadeopersuadeo Red Chipper, Table Captain Posts: 3,540 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Seems like a less than important thing to learn, @Kagey, but these forums seem to cover every topic under the sun these days.

I have played for a living for more than two years now, primarily from $5 and $10 NLHE games. For a long time, I did not want to coach. There are many terrific players who can help you and I had no wish to add to the pool of consultants and educators. I in fact encouraged my friend "Gargamel," who routinely beats the low stakes like a drum, to undertake this himself, as his game and thinking are often clearer and more straightforward than my own, and certainly more in line with low-stakes educators on TAG play. I thought of myself as a player foremost and first; there are no non-fiction poker books in my future.