Level 8 of a $360 buy in Tournament, I was moved to my table 2 orbits earlier. Seat 1 was taking forever to make even the most basic decisions. Seat 6 is getting tired of it and tells seat one that if he keeps it up he will be calling the clock on every hand. Next hand seat 1 takes 4 minutes to fold 8-3 off (in a raised pot) face up saying oops as he did it. Next hand seat 6 gives seat 1 2 minutes and then calls the clock. Floor comes over counts down the clock and with 2 seconds left finally folds. Next hand same thing and seat 1 gets a warning from the floor. So far so good. Next hand seat 3 raises all in and it fold to seat 6 who within 5 seconds asks for a count. As the words leave his mouth seat 1 calls clock, floor starts the clock while the dealer is still counting the all in. Seat 6 protests and floor says that the clock applies to all players. The dealer gets done with the count with 12 seconds left on the 1 minute clock. And seat 6's hand ends up getting folded by the clock. I feel that this was an awful ruling and in my opinion the seat 6 should have had at least 1 minute to act after the count before the clock could be started. Am I wrong or did the floor mess up?