The Portable Fitness Chef, Ryan Schnabel

persuadeopersuadeo Red Chipper, Table Captain Posts: 4,121 ✭✭✭✭✭

Comments

• bigburge10bigburge10 Red Chipper Posts: 1,311 ✭✭✭✭
    He's 40???!!! I would have lost some money betting on that!
  • RCP Coach - Fausto ValdezRCP Coach - Fausto Valdez RCP Coach Posts: 859 ✭✭✭✭
    Ryans the nuts when looking to improve ure health and fitness in correlation with improving ure poker game
    COACHING NOW AVAILABLE HERE
    MY COACHING REVIEWS HERE
  • RTLHPokerRTLHPoker Red Chipper Posts: 88 ✭✭
    Greeting and salutations to everyone.

I just wanted to drop in and introduce myself to those who don't know me.

Some of you may know me as RyanTheLion aka Ryan Scarf aka Ryan Scarf Beard.

I've been a student of under the Solve For Why for umbrella for slightly over a year. I attended the Solve For Why Academy in December of 2016. Since that time I've attended every Solve For Why webinar (I may have missed one) and taken additional course work. My time is spending grinding 1/2 and 2/5 NL cash games and firing off the occasional donkament here and there. I'll be in Vegas all summer for WSOP.

That's a slight peek into my the past 2 years of poker for me - my poker history is far too complex to go into here - but it goes back nearly 20 years. The point here is that I'm serious about poker.

If you want to hear a little of my poker backstory you can do that here on the RCP podcast.

https://redchippoker.com/online-poker-elite-live-pro-ryan-schnabel-podcast/

For the past 20 years I've also been heavily involved in health and fitness.

Ever since I attended The S4Y Academy I've had a fire lit under my ass. I was inspired to take everything to the next level. I decided to fully commit myself to the BUSINESS of becoming a better poker player.